HKCG x MiMi Beer Yuan Yang Brown Ale 330ml+Hong Kong Style Yuan Yang  Coffee & Tea
HKCG x MiMi Beer Yuan Yang Brown Ale 330ml+Hong Kong Style Yuan Yang  Coffee & Tea

HKCG x MiMi Beer Yuan Yang Brown Ale 330ml+Hong Kong Style Yuan Yang Coffee & Tea

$120.00
$108.00

Yang Brown Ale 330ml+Hong Kong Style Yuan Yang  Coffee & Tea

 

Product Story
"Yuan Yang" is a famous Hong Kong style beverage. One day, when Panda MiMi saw the “Cha Chaan Teng” style tea cup while having her first cup of Hiang Kie Yuan Yang, it reminded her of her craving for an iced cold drink everytime she finished playing “Mad Tea Party''! When Lion Bee Bee found out about it, he specially brewed this Brown Ale, which is filled with feelings of Hong Kong and tastes just like an iced-cold “Yuan Yang" - with foam and bubbles for Panda MiMi’s enjoyment.

 

Tomy’s Tasting Note
Beautiful coffee aroma together with hints of caramel and nuts. Very smooth. Sweetness from malt pairs extremely well with the bitter aftertaste of the ‘black tea’. Very drinkable and tastes just like the delicious Hong Kong beverage “Yuan Yang” but with foam and bubbles!

 

『根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。』
“ Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.”

 

"H.K Style Yuan Yang" is a specific brewing method in Cha Chaan Teng, blending milk tea and coffee in a golden ratio, resulting in a unique, rich and silky flavor with a long aftertaste, hence becoming a popular classic taste in Hong Kong.

 

Each Ceylon black tea and coffee bean recipe is carefully selected and assembled by professional tea masters and coffee roasters with years of accumulated experience, resulting in a rich and aromatic tea flavor and a distinctive coffee flavor.

 

送貨/退貨: *此商品不可退貨

香記咖啡 X 蜜蜜啤 鴛鴦棕色艾爾啤酒 330ml+港式鴛鴦掛耳濾包套裝
香記咖啡 X 蜜蜜啤 鴛鴦棕色艾爾啤酒 330ml+港式鴛鴦掛耳濾包套裝

香記咖啡 X 蜜蜜啤 鴛鴦棕色艾爾啤酒 330ml+港式鴛鴦掛耳濾包套裝

$120.00
$108.00

HKCG x MiMi Beer Yuan Yang Brown Ale 330ml+港式鴛鴦掛耳濾包套裝

產品故事
“鴛鴦”是源於香港的馳名飲品!熊貓蜜蜜某天喝她的第一杯香記鴛鴦時,看到茶餐廳式的杯就回憶起每當玩咖啡杯機動遊戲後,總想來一杯凍飲,爽!大獅啤啤遂為她特別炮製了這款揉合香港情懷而又如有氣凍鴛鴦的棕色艾爾啤酒(手工啤酒),讓她回味無窮!
Product Story
"Yuan Yang" is a famous Hong Kong style beverage. One day, when Panda MiMi saw the “Cha Chaan Teng” style tea cup while having her first cup of Hiang Kie Yuan Yang, it reminded her of her craving for an iced cold drink everytime she finished playing “Mad Tea Party''! When Lion Bee Bee found out about it, he specially brewed this Brown Ale, which is filled with feelings of Hong Kong and tastes just like an iced-cold “Yuan Yang" - with foam and bubbles for Panda MiMi’s enjoyment.

 

方啟聰品酒筆記
徐徐飄來的咖啡香氣夾雜著一絲絲焦糖和堅果芳香,入口幼滑,麥芽的清甜味剛好襯托出紅茶的甘香餘韻!可飲度高,恰似啡濃茶香的有氣冷凍香港鴛鴦。
Tomy’s Tasting Note
Beautiful coffee aroma together with hints of caramel and nuts. Very smooth. Sweetness from malt pairs extremely well with the bitter aftertaste of the ‘black tea’. Very drinkable and tastes just like the delicious Hong Kong beverage “Yuan Yang” but with foam and bubbles!

 

『根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。』
“ Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.”

 

『港式鴛鴦』是香港茶餐廳獨有的沖調手法,將奶茶和咖啡以黃金比例混合,搭配出來的味道獨特、柔厚如緞,回味悠長,因此成為香港膾炙人口的經典滋味。

每一款錫蘭紅茶葉和優質咖啡豆配方均是匠心獨運,由專業茶師傅和咖啡烘焙師憑藉多年累積的經驗,進行精挑細選和專業拼配,茶味芳香濃郁、咖啡風味鮮明,味道非常配搭,入口滴滴香醇,既保留了咖啡獨有的香味,又享受到奶茶的香滑細膩,兩者相得益彰,屬於香港的本土特色飲品。

將預先拼配好的港式鴛鴦掛耳濾包,撕開封口後可以直接沖泡。將掛耳濾包兩側的紙夾展開,掛於杯邊,注入熱水即可飲用。

送貨/退貨: *此商品不可退貨